Referrals

Referrals

Service Contacts at Lighthouse Youth & Family Services

Headquarters
401 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 221-3350

Clinical Services

Vice President and COO, Jodi Harding  jharding@lys.org
Vice President, Clinical Services, Victoria Ackman vackman@lys.org
Integrated Access Team  integratedaccess@lys.org or Fax referrals to 513-221-1901
School Based WRAP Services Director Cheri Wilson cwilson@lys.org
High Fidelity Wrap Cherie Houchin chouchin@lys.org
Outpatient Services Director/Assertive Community Treatment Team Lead Dwonna Thompson-Lenoir dtlenoir@lys.org
Intensive Services Director Rebecca Dickerscheid rdickerscheid@lys.org
Early Intervention, call 800-755-4769 

Lighthouse Community School

Superintendent, Daniel Trujillo dtrujillo@lys.org

Homeless Youth Services

Vice President, Homeless Youth Services, Bonita Campbell bcampbell@lys.org
Mecum House Director David Durr ddurr@lys.org
Sheakley Center for Youth Director Lavonya Leonard lleonard@lys.org
Foster Care & Adoption Director Mindy Arlotta marlotta@lys.org
Youth Housing Opportunities Director Kelly Dunnigan kdunnigan@lys.org

Juvenile Justice Services

Vice President, Juvenile Justice Services, Nathan Lynch nlynch@lys.org
Lighthouse Youth Center at Paint Creek Director Renee Hagan rhagan@lys.org
Hamilton County Community Juvenile Justice Services Director. Jenna Kolks jkolks@lys.org
Montgomery County Community Juvenile Justice Services(Dayton, OH) Director Linda Stout lstout@lys.org
Ross County Juvenile Justice Services (Chillicothe, OH) Coordinator Carrie Willis cwillis@lys.org
Residential Treatment (Youth Development Center and New Beginnings) Director Karen Doggett kdoggett@lys.org

 Staff from another agency making a referral? Complete this Referral Form and contact appropriate Service Director. Thank you!