Referrals

Referrals

Service Contacts at Lighthouse Youth Services

Headquarters
401 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 221-3350

Clinical Services

Vice President, Jodi Harding  jharding@lys.org
Intake and Admissions Director Sarah Dance sdance@lys.org
Therapy Services Director Patty LoVaglio plovaglio@lys.org [School Based Services, Family Outreach Services, Intensive Home Based Treatment, Lighthouse Trauma Treatment Services, and Group Therapy]
School Based WRAP Services Director Cheri Wilson cwilson@lys.org
Case Management Services plovaglio@lys.org [Case Management Service(CPST provided in the community) and Way to Wellness]
High Fidelity Wrap Director Staci Bell sbell@lys.org
Assertive Community Treatment Director Chandra Davis cdavis@lys.org

Lighthouse Community School

Superintendent, Daniel Trujillo dtrujillo@lys.org

Children, Youth and Family Services

Vice President, Geoff Hollenbach ghollenbach@lys.org
Youth Crisis Center Director Sid Taylor staylor@lys.org
Sheakley Center for Youth Director John Keuffer jkeuffer@lys.org
Foster Care and Adoption Director Jami Clarke jclarke@lys.org
Youth Housing Opportunities Director Bonita Campbell bcampbell@lys.org
Help Me Grow Director Terri Betts tbetts@lys.org
Youth Development Center for Boys and New Beginnings for Girls Director Karen Doggett kdoggett@lys.org

Juvenile Justice and Residential Services

Vice President, Nathan Lynch nlynch@lys.org
Lighthouse Youth Center at Paint Creek Director Renee Hagan rhagan@lys.org
Hamilton County Community Juvenile Justice Services Director Greg Bingham gbingham@lys.org
Montgomery County Community Juvenile Justice Services(Dayton, OH) Director Linda Stout lstout@lys.org
Ross County Juvenile Justice Services (Chillicothe, OH) Coordinator Carrie Willis cwillis@lys.org

 Staff from another agency making a referral? Complete this Referral Form and contact appropriate Service Director. Thank you!