Service Contacts at Lighthouse Youth & Family Services

401 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 221-3350

Clinical Services

Vice President and COO, Jodi Harding
Vice President, Clinical Services, Victoria Ackman
Integrated Access Team or Fax referrals to 513-221-1901
School Based Services Manager Danielle Williamson
Outpatient Services, Victoria Ackman
Intensive Services Director Rebecca Dickerscheid
Early Intervention, call 800-755-4769 

Lighthouse Community School

Superintendent, Daniel Trujillo

Homeless Youth Services

Vice President, Homeless Youth Services, Bonita Campbell
Mecum House Director David Durr
Sheakley Center for Youth Director Lavonya Leonard
Foster Care & Adoption Director Mindy Arlotta
Youth Housing Opportunities Director Kelly Dunnigan

Juvenile Justice Services

Vice President, Juvenile Justice Services, Nathan Lynch
Lighthouse Youth Center at Paint Creek Director Renee Hagan
Hamilton County Community Juvenile Justice Services Director. Jenna Kolks
Montgomery County Community Juvenile Justice Services(Dayton, OH) Director Linda Stout
Ross County Juvenile Justice Services (Chillicothe, OH) Coordinator Carrie Willis
Residential Treatment (Youth Development Center and New Beginnings) Director Karen Doggett

 Staff from another agency making a referral? Complete this Referral Form and contact appropriate Service Director. Thank you!