Referrals

Referrals

Service Contacts at Lighthouse Youth & Family Services

Administration
401 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 221-3350

Clinical Services and Foster Care & Adoption

Vice President and COO, Jodi Harding  jharding@lys.org
Vice President, Clinical Services, Victoria Ackman vackman@lys.org
Integrated Access Team  integratedaccess@lys.org or Fax referrals to 513-221-1901
Outpatient Services Director (including school-based services) Jennifer Cuellar jcuellar@lys.org
Foster Care & Adoption Director Amanda Walker awalker@lys.org

Homeless Youth Services

Vice President, Homeless Youth Services, Bonita Campbell bcampbell@lys.org
Mecum House Director Andrea Greene agreene@lys.org
Sheakley Center for Youth Director , open
Youth Housing Opportunities Director Kelly Dunnigan kdunnigan@lys.org

Juvenile Justice and Residential Treatment Services

Vice President, Juvenile Justice Services, Nathan Lynch, nlynch@lys.org
Lighthouse Youth Center at Paint Creek Director Renee Hagan, rhagan@lys.org
Hamilton County Community Juvenile Justice Services, Jennifer Cuellar, jcuellar@lys.org
Montgomery County Community Juvenile Justice Services(Dayton, OH) Director Linda Stout, lstout@lys.org
Ross County Juvenile Justice Services (Chillicothe, OH) Coordinator Carrie Willis, cwillis@lys.org
Residential Treatment, Youth Development Center Director Rashidah Sellers, rsellers@lys.org
Residential Treatment, New Beginnings Director Jessica Byrd, jbyrd@lys.org

Staff from another agency making a referral? Complete this Referral Form and contact the appropriate Service Director. Thank you!