LIGHTHOUSE YOUTH & FAMILY SERVICES BOARDS and COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP (AS OF MARCH 2020)

LIGHTHOUSE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BOARD OFFICERS

Stephen Peterson (Chair) Tamie Sullivan (Vice-Chair) Elena Moton (Secretary) Ken Feldmann (Treasurer) Paul Haffner (President/CEO)

TRUSTEES

Eric Abercrumbie **Doug Bierer** Marvin Butts Steve Campbell Dawn Green Chris Harris Greg Hartmann Kick Lee Laquita Howell Ronicole Hyman Allison Kahn **Barry Morris** Lisa O'Brien **Bob Rich** Tatiana Rozhnova Mary Bob Rubenstein **Candie Simmons** Amber Simpson Amy Susskind Bob Zepf

STAFF

Cathy Goold, VP, Chief Administrative Officer Jodi Harding, VP, Chief Operating Officer Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer Jessica Wabler, VP, Development & Grants

COMMITTEES UNDER LIGHTHOUSE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Executive

Chair:	Tamie Sullivan (Vice-Chair – Board of Trustees)
Members:	Ken Feldmann (Treasurer - Board of Trustees; Chair – Finance) Dawn Green (Chair – New Life Properties Board) Allison Kahn (Chair – Beacon for Youth Foundation) Elena Moton (Secretary – Board of Trustees) Stephen Peterson (ex-officio) Larry Sheakley (at large) Tim Timmel (at large)
Staff:	Paul Haffner, President & CEO Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer

Jodi Harding, VP, Chief Operating Officer Cathy Goold, VP, Chief Administrative Officer Jessica Wabler, VP, Development & Grants

Finance

Chair:	Ken Feldmann
Members:	Bobby Cave Susan George Chris Harris Allison Kahn Stephen Peterson (ex-officio) Tom Schiller Brian Todd (Pre & Post Audit) Bob Zepf
Staff:	Paul Haffner – President & CEO Cathy Goold, VP, Chief Administrative Officer Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer

Governance

Chair:	Barry Morris		
Members:	Marvin Butts Roni Hyman Barry Morris Lisa O'Brien Stephen Peterson (ex-officio) Tamie Sullivan		
Staff:	Paul Haffner, President & CEO Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer		
HR Committee			
Chair:	Bob Zepf		
Members:	Eric Abercrumbie Ken Feldmann Kevin McDonnell Stephen Peterson (ex-officio) Amber Simpson		
Staff:	Paul Haffner, President & CEO Cathy Goold, VP, Chief Administrative Officer Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer Debbie Fisher – Senior Director – Human Resources		

BEACON FOR YOUTH FOUNDATION BOARD

BOARD OFFICERS

Allison Kahn (Chair) Fran Unger (Secretary)

BOARD MEMBERS

Karen Abel Charles Barrett Kate Bennett Nate Bishop Chrissie Blatt Rich Haffey Lisa O'Brien (Gala Chair) Stephen Peterson (ex-officio) Rhonda Sheakley Tom Schiller Libby Simmons Callan Amy Susskind

<u>STAFF</u>

Paul Haffner, President & CEO Sarah Elam, Volunteer Coordinator Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer Jessica Wabler, VP, Development & Grants

NEW LIFE PROPERTIES BOARD

BOARD OFFICERS

Dawn Green (Chair) Amy Susskind (Secretary) Paul Haffner, President & CEO

BOARD MEMBERS

Steve Campbell Brad Chaffin (Advisor) Ken Feldmann James Houston Katie Kitchin Michele Laumer Stephen Peterson (ex-officio) Bob Rich Phil Shepardson Bob Zepf

STAFF

Cathy Goold, VP, Chief Administrative Officer Judy Oakman, VP, Chief Financial Officer