# LIGHTHOUSE YOUTH & FAMILY SERVICES BOARDS and COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP (September 2023)

## LIGHTHOUSE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

## **BOARD OFFICERS**

Deborah White Richardson (Chair) Doug Bierer (Vice-Chair) Allison Kahn (Secretary) Bobby Cave (Treasurer) Paul Haffner (President/CEO)

## **TRUSTEES**

**Chris Bolling** 

Marvin Butts

Steve Campbell

Elena Comeaux

Nicole Dowdell

Ronicole Hyman

Kick Lee

Santoshi Mahendra

Byron McCauley

Kareem Moncree-Moffett

**Barry Morris** 

Adam Morton

Lisa O'Brien

Kenneth Parker

Stephen Peterson

Bob Rich

Greg Rouan

Amber Simpson

Tamie Sullivan

**Amy Susskind** 

Bob Zepf

## **STAFF**

Bonita Campbell, VP, Chief Operating Officer Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Administrative Officer Jessica Wabler, VP, Chief Development Officer

## COMMITTEES UNDER LIGHTHOUSE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

## **Executive**

Chair: Doug Bierer (Vice-Chair – Board of Trustees)

Members: Bobby Cave (Treasurer – Board of Trustees)

Allison Kahn (Secretary – Board of Trustees)

Lisa O'Brien (at large) Larry Sheakley (at large)

Amy Susskind (Chair – New Life Properties)

Deborah White Richardson (Chair – Board of Trustees)

Tim Timmel (at large)

Staff: Paul Haffner, President & CEO

Bonita Campbell, VP, Chief Operating Officer

Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Admin. Officer

Jessica Wabler, VP, Chief Development Office

### **Finance**

Chair: Bobby Cave

Members: Allison Kahn

Jennifer Stoehr Sarah Walker

Debbie White Richardson (ex-officio)

Bob Zepf

Staff: Paul Haffner, President & CEO

Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Admin. Officer

Rob Kruetzkamp, Controller

#### **Governance**

Chair: Barry Morris

Members: Roni Hyman

Santoshi Mahendra

Kareem Moncree-Moffett

Tamie Sullivan

Debbie White Richardson

Staff: Paul Haffner, President & CEO

Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Admin. Officer

# **HR Committee**

Chair: Bob Zepf

Members: Doug Bierer

Nicole Dowdell Kevin McDonnell Greg Rouan Amber Simpson

Debbie White Richardson (ex-officio)

Staff: Paul Haffner, President & CEO

Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Admin. Officer

Penelope Orr, Senior Director, Human Resources

## BEACON FOR YOUTH FOUNDATION BOARD

# **BOARD OFFICERS**

Doug Bierer (Chair) Fran Unger (Secretary)

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Karen Abel

Charles Barrett

Kate Bennett

Nicole Dowdell

Phillip Ficks

Barbara Gould

Allison Kahn

Adam Morton

Lisa O'Brien

Carole Rigaud

Rhonda Sheakley

Libby Simmons Callan

Debbie White Richardson (ex-officio)

Kate Willis

Bob Zepf

## **STAFF**

Paul Haffner, President & CEO Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Admin. Officer Jessica Wabler, VP, Chief Development Officer Nataly Wickham, Special Events Coordinator

## **NEW LIFE PROPERTIES BOARD**

## **BOARD OFFICERS**

Amy Susskind (Chair)
Peter Barrett (Secretary)
Paul Haffner (President & CEO)

# **BOARD MEMBERS**

Peter Barrett
Steve Campbell
Brad Chaffin (Director)
Chris Kepes
Katie Kitchin
Michelle Laumer
Bob Rich
Phil Shepardson
Debbie White Richardson (ex-officio)
Bob Zepf

# **STAFF**

Thuy Kolik, VP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Admin. Officer Tim Hughes, Director IT/Facilities