Lighthouse Community School

"If a child cannot learn in the way we teach, we must teach in a way the child can learn.""
Unknown

Our Team

Mr. Daniel Trujillo  dtrujillo@lys.org
Superintendent

Mr. Alex Quigley  aquigley@lys.org
Principal

Ms. Rebecca Focke  rfocke@lys.org
School Support Specialist

Ms. Kristen Bostic kbostic@lys.org
School Counselor

Ms. Latasha Youngblood  lyoungblood@lys.org
Student Support Specialist

Ms. Ashley Gallahar  agallahar@lys.org
English Teacher

Mr. Paul Schick  pschick@lys.org
Science Teacher

Mr. Geoff Becker  gbecker@lys.org
Social Studies/Urban Agricultrual Teacher

Ms. Debbie Purvis  dpurvis@lys.org
EMIS Coordinator