Lighthouse Youth Services
Brighter Lives for Youth and Families
About Us Ways to Give Employment Programs Contact Us
Professional Services
 
lighthouse lighthouse
 
lighthouse Transitions and Continuity of Services lighthouse
 
Lighthouse Training Institute
 
lighthouse Employment Opportunities lighthouse
 
lighthouse Research and Study at Lighthouse lighthouse
 
   
   
   
   
lighthouse Contact Us

lighthouse

Lighthouse Youth Services, Inc.
Administrative Offices


401 E. McMillan
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Telephone: (513) 221-3350
Toll Free: 1-800-474-4138
Fax: (513) 221-3665

Business hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST

Lighthouse Youth Crisis Line
24 hours/365 days
Telephone: (513) 961-4080


President, Chief Executive Officer
Bob Mecum
bmecum@lys.org

Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Jean Sepate
jsepate@lys.org

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Judy Oakman
joakman@lys.org

Vice President of Health Transformation
Debbie Bennett
dbennett@lys.org

Vice President of Juvenile Justice & Residential Treatment Services
Renee Hagan
rhagan@lys.org

Vice President of Children, Youth & Family Services
Geoffrey Hollenbach
ghollenbach@lys.org

Vice President, Behavioral Health & Psychiatric Services
Shannon Kiniyalocts
skiniyalocts@lys.org

Clinical Director
Jodi Harding
jharding@lys.org

Development Director
Judy Levenson
jlevenson@lys.org

Human Resources Director
Debbie Fisher
dfisher@lys.org

Education Division
Daniel Trujillo
dtrujillo@lys.org

Volunteer Opportunities
volunteer@lys.org

Employment Opportunities
hiringmanager@lys.org

For questions/comments regarding our website, please contact our webmaster at webmaster@lys.org

 


lighthouse
lighthouse
Announcements


Original Note Cards Available for Purchase

Learn more

 

lighthouse Lighthouse Training Institute
lighthouse

Promoting the experience and expertise of Lighthouse Youth Services the Lighthouse Training Institute provides replication services, training, and consultation to the professional community in important issues regarding child welfare and juvenile justice.

Email the Lighthouse Training Institute


lighthouse
lighthouse Learning about
Life Skills
lighthouse
Children in out of home care often miss out on critical opportunities to learn some of life’s most basic lessons – everything from how to make a friend to why those rented bowling shoes are wet.  Lighthouse Youth Services is committed to assessing and training every youth in it’s out of home care programs in the development of individualized basic life skills. Every youth in these programs, 12 years and older, is monitored using the Ansell Casey Life Skills Assessment and follows a plan based on this assessment and the learning style of the youth. A number of best practice curricula are used based on the youth’s plan, the setting and the Lighthouse commitment that every child should master life skills necessary to become good citizens who act responsibly and are self-reliant.

lighthouse
 

401 E. McMillan, Cincinnati, OH 45206 | (513) 221-3350 | HIPAA Notice | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Site Map